Walter De Veer Trophy Winners						
Year	Centre	City	State	Men	Women	Combined
2006	AMF Moonah	Hobart	Tasmania	Tasmania	Victoria	Western Australia
2005	AMF Illawarra StrikeZone	Albion Park Rail	New South Wales	New South Wales	Victoria	Victoria
2004	AMF Forest Hill	Melbourne	Victoria	Tasmania	Victoria	Victoria
2003	Kirwan Tenpin & Squash	Townsville	Queensland	Tasmania	Northern Territory	Northern Territory
2002	AMF Bankstown	Sydney	New South Wales	Northern Territory	Queensland	New South Wales
2001	Canberra International Bowl	Canberra	A.C.T.	Queensland	Western Australia	Queensland
2000	AMF Knox	Melbourne	Victoria	New South Wales	Queensland	Victoria
1999	AMF Cross Road	Adelaide	South Australia	South Australia	South Australia	South Australia
1998	Burleigh SuperBowl	Gold Coast	Queensland	Queensland	Northern Territory	Queensland
1997	AMF Cannington	Perth	Western Australia	Western Australia	Western Australia	Western Australia
1996	AMF Belconnen	Canberra	A.C.T.	Western Australia	Western Australia	Western Australia